, , ,

worship-cd-coverMichael Whitaker Smith (born October 7, 1957) is an American contemporary Christian musician, who has charted primarily in the contemporary Christian and occasionally in the mainstream charts.[2] His biggest success in mainstream music was in 1991 when “Place in this World” hit No. 6 on the Billboard Hot 100. Smith is a three-time Grammy Award winner, and has earned 40 Dove Awards.


Track listing (CD)

No. Title Writer(s) Length  
1. “Forever” Chris Tomlin 5:50
2. “The Heart of Worship” Matt Redman 6:15
3. “Draw Me Close” Kelly Carpenter 4:14
4. “Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus” Helen H. Lemmel 3:12
5. “Open the Eyes of My Heart” Paul Baloche 5:22
6. “Above All” Lenny LeBlanc, Baloche 4:23
7. “Breathe” Marie Barnett 6:57
8. “Let It Rain” Michael Farron 5:40
9. “Agnus Dei” Michael W. Smith 6:40
10. “Awesome God” Rich Mullins 4:40
11. “More Love, More Power” Jude del Hierro 5:10
12. “Purified” Deborah D. Smith, Michael W. Smith 4:32
13. “Above All (studio version)” LeBlanc, Baloche 4:36
Total length:

Thanks for visiting,

New post Eric