Tags

, , , , , , , ,

LOVE is divine — to seek in love, the essence of divinity in any other person is calming and sobering and delightful. ~ Eric

happinessheals

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) have decided to enjoy whatever happens today as if it is exactly what I planned. I thrive when I live from love. I choose to see the innocent heart in every person, so that when they express the emotion they are living in the moment, I am able to empathize with them, comfort them and support them. I desire to share compassion, so that when I retire at night, I sleep sweetly. I am the person who is responsible for my attitude. My dreams manifest just as easily as a rose blossoms, because I am a human, here to co-create the world. I take great pleasure in trusting that every thought I think is powerful, so I choose my thoughts with forethought spending time with the productive thoughts, visualizing peaceful heartfelt connections happening the world over, which causes calmness…

View original post 179 more words

