Tags

, , , ,

If you don’t know my young friend Misty Edwards, you will after this post. Misty recalls that contrast can bring her to a moment of clarity. I want to explore awakening moments with you here today. Watch this:

When the day comes and the moment is upon us, the message will speak in the heart itself. Later there is another moment; and later, another. Watch this (1st 15 minutes):

.
Sometimes, the moments last for a day, a week, a month, a year, or a lifetime. What I needed to know is that God is eternally in love with you, me and anyone – even people that may repulse or victimize others.

I was a man that needed over and over to see contrast. I needed to see the suffering and hopelessness and I needed to see people uninhibited with authentic passion for God’s love.

In my own case, the contrast occurred dozens of times and even in extraordinary manner. However, as I look back now, I think that even makes astounding perfect poetic sense. I finally noticed that any moment is a good one to come squarely into the light of God’s love.

Watch this:

.

Thanks for visiting.

New post Eric

.

.

.

