Tags

, , , ,

The Inventive Blogger Award!

Inventive Blogger

.

I’ve received this award from Mikee + Belsbror

Thank you! It’s a great pleasure whenever receiving awards.

.

Section 1: Directions for you to accept the The Inventive Blogger Award

1. Select the blog(s) you think deserve the The Inventive Blogger Award.

2. Write a blog post and tell us about the blog(s) you have chosen – there are no minimum or maximum number of blogs required – and ‘present’ the blog(s) with their award.

3. Include in your blog post *FIVE* things that you enjoy about blogging.

4. Let the blog(s) that you have chosen know that you have given them this award and share the instructions with them – (please don’t alter the instructions or the badge!)

5. Come over and say hello to the originator of the “The Inventive Blogger Award” via this link: http://DonCharisma.org/2013/12/24/christmas-awards-the-inventive-blogger-award

6. And as a winner of the award – please add a link back to the blog that presented you with this award, and then proudly display the award on your blog.

.

Section 2: FIVE things I enjoy about blogging.

1. I like being able to present useful information for others that appreciate getting what I know or find by research.

2. I enjoy meeting new people. I’ve met young and old, pastors, artists, poets, writers, musicians, students, rich and poor — extraordinary people from all over the world.

3. I enjoy reading the heartfelt messages and comments.

4. I enjoy reading and learning from others.

5. I get daily inspirations and needed encouragements.

.

Section 3: The Badge

Inventive Blogger

.

Section 4: I’m awarding the “The Inventive Blogger Award” to :

.

Congratulations to you all!

The award originates with Don Charisma

*http://doncharisma.org*

.

Thanks for visiting.

New post Eric

Awards & Memberships

.

.

