Tags

, , , , ,

.

“Love never claims it always gives;
love never suffers,
never resents,
and never revenges itself.
Where there is love there is life;
hatred leads to destruction.”

~ Mahatma Gandhi

.

You will probably enjoy this:

.

.

AweMusicsPROGRAM DESCRIPTION
Christie Marie Sheldon moves energy. Energy healer and author of Love or Above, she just breathes a kind of talent we may only wish we had. Christie was born with the gift of seeing your energy vibrations. She’ll tell you in an instant what’s standing between your goals and dreams. At last year’s Awesomeness Fest, Christie shared the realities which creates our blocks and taught us how to overcome it. So if you’re ready to unlock your truest potential, check this insightful video out. 
To get know more about Christie Marie Sheldon, visit: http://www.loveorabove.com

.

AlphaOmegaConsciousnessChart

.

A few of you noticed that I haven’t written as much of my own experiences lately. This is true, yet, really I have been posting the expert knowledge upon which I am building a new me. The emerging me is growing in love that is from that that already knows anything and everything; from the absolute knowledge that is within and yet beyond the beginning and end of space-time. 

There was a tremendous difficulty built into my younger years and perhaps from before too that blocked me from fully being love. I am doing my best to remove this energy — to move past my misguided identity that believed in a vengeful God. I accept loving God. I am growing from accepting of who I really am; in relationship to the universe, and accessing personal spiritual connectivity.

I am thankful to recall “I am a spiritual being first. The Holy Spirit is the truth of spirituality.” This, I notice, is actually knowledge that grows from within. This is knowledge of being love. The coming of new cells and tissue and mind of love is growing in me. So, really, if you’ve been following my blog, you’ve been reading a log about the me in the making. This, I understand, is good blogging. 

.

Thanks for visiting.

 Eric

.

RELATED:

.

.

