Tags

, , ,

Did you ever wonder where my mystical inner journey directs me? Sometime I can’t describe it… here, however, is some video of what I ‘see’ about technology… too bad I am not a mechanical engineer with advanced physics capability – nah – I’m just an average old guy with a passion for investigating some exotic stuff about consciousness… have fun at my latest blog… it’s over the top, I think… got my back dear friends.

Cellular


.

or… who is David Adair?

david-adair-extraterrestrial-engine-story.

Are alien technologies advanced?

Oh… surely they must be…

.

.

 

.

David Adair explains what a (alien) symbiotic engine is.

.

.

.

We are about possibilities… perspectives, observations, deductions, reason, and more possibilities. Is it a maze? No, I think not. It is a dream. It is akin to multiple personality disorder (dissociation – dissociative identity disorder). Getting in touch with reality requires spiritual progress. Any information provided here is offered for entertainment purposes only. Discernment is always required.

.

 

.

.

View original post

