Tags

, ,

Recently, Rachel Carrera posted a Call to Writers.

.

.

.

Calling All Writers

Today’s post is directed at my fellow bloggers who write.  I follow a lot of authors’ blogs and feel honored to read where you are on your journey, whether you have been established and have several books published or whether you are just getting started following your dream.  I enjoy reading about those of you that have taken the traditional publishing route, as well as those of you who have mastered the arduous task of figuring out the self-publishing world.

As such, I thought it would be fun to interview some of you, then I will publish a post about you and what you are currently writing (as well as anything you may have already published, if you are already there in your journey).  So if you would be interested in being a featured writer, please email me at the address below (which I have put in JPEG format to elude spammers).  Once you send me an email telling me you are up for an interview, I’ll send you some questions and you can send back your answers as well as any photos of you and/or your book[s] that you want included, and links to where other bloggers can find your blog and your work.

email

Thank you all, and I look forward to hearing from you.

.

Rachel Carrera recent interviews

Author Interview – David McCaffrey

Author Interview – Lisa Montanino

Author Interview – Gary Hoadley

Author Interview – Cath Filby

Author Interview – Morgan Amos

Author Interview – Chloe Hammond

Author Interview – Audrina Lane

Author Interview – Sandra Danby

Author Interview – Kerry Donovan

Author Interview – Krystol Diggs

.

 

Thanks for visiting.
New post Eric

.

Need help or want to collaborate with me?
Just e-mail me at thehunt4truth@yahoo.com

.

.

.

 

