Tags

This is so nicely stated and for me at least, right on. I am not familiar with the ritual just this way — this is a visualization though that is powerful and guided by Holy Spirit in my experience the same as you describe.”

.
Blessings.
~ Eric

.

.

.

.

Awakening Journey

Image

RELEASING NEGATIVE PERCEPTIONS OF OTHERS

During energy healing therapy I reached down to my feet (you can do this either with your physical hands or visualize yourself doing that), and pulled out and rolled up my beliefs about my mother, like rolling up a suit of clothes from my feet up toward my head. I pulled her image out of my cells, organs, glands, everywhere. I moved all the way up my body, slowly, concentrating on feeling where my negative perception of my mother was in my body and the discomfort of that, and pulling that out. Then when I got to the top of my head I pulled her all the way out and released her into the light and forgave her by saying “I release you to your wholeness. I forgive you. I forgive myself. I give you permission to forgive me. I give you permission to forgive…

View original post 405 more words

