Tags

, , , , ,

Gingho - a rescue dog by my son has a nice home and family now.Well, first off – this post is inspired from a blog that I visited where it was suggested that narrative and symbolism of religious making may have lasting value. See: Gods & heroes by Steve Morris

Second, I am Christian and this post is not intended to inspire nor put down anything. Its just an aside post here, I think. What it may mean to you is what I don’t know.

Please make comment if you’d care to do so. I probably don’t want to debate. I do wonder what others think though.

Religion is not just for
believers anymore

Philosopher and author Alain de Botton says non-believers can learn a lot from religion – without believing in God. He sits down with Steve Paikin.

.

If you are still with me, I wonder what you may think about an insider view of what strategies atheists talk about on views of how to convince people to consider un-belief. Actually, I hope to see the film being discussed. I did discover that it probably is not a decisive blast against religion but I haven’t seen it yet. So, I have this:

Regarding the documentary “The Unbelievers”
Here are two of the men featured in the film: professor Richard Dawkins and physicist Lawrence Krauss sitting down with Steve Paikin to tell us that they don’t believe.

.

Need help or want to collaborate with me? Just e-mail me at thehunt4truth@yahoo.com

Check back frequently. I love learning with you.

New post Eric

Related articles (hunt4truth.wordpress.com)

.

.