Tags

, , ,

.

The image here links to an interactive dynamic network of science centers, museums, scientists and teachers. Clicking on my Universe Expansion Cosmic Distance Ladder will open the home page at “Explore Your Universe” where you can explore easy enough to follow resources for learning activities including engaging hands-on activities. The Universe Expansion Cosmic Distance Ladder may be pointing to various online places of interest in future posts. So, be sure to investigate when you get the time.

CLICK HERE to explore a distant place with the universe expansion cosmic distance ladder

.

I personally believe that God’s Holy Spirit places love upon every soul, plant, animal and even upon inorganic matter. Science can “see” this as quantum energy. Science cannot explain this. Presently it requires faith to understand the mysteries of God’s Divine Love. However, once a sufficient faith dawns upon a human, God is the love and awesome energy that powers every thought, the intelligent force that grows every hair on heads and that He even knows the number of all of these becomes real. It’s a personal but real experience and it has to be okay if you don’t believe me. If you do, I’m so happy for you because I understand how happy you must be.

We ought in our daily lives look for the truth of God and His Divine Love is my take on what’s best for us. When I named my blog this is what I had in mind. Meantime, I do what I can to make this interesting.

Today I have a couple of entertaining videos for you.

.

First; Space science … looking at the cosmos:

.

And next; here’s Laughing Buddha playing Sacred Technology

Einstein-Bohr.

.

taking a break… hope you liked the shows.

.

Thanks for visiting.

New post Eric

.

Need help or want to collaborate with me?
Just e-mail me at thehunt4truth@yahoo.com

.

Related articles (hunt4truth.wordpress.com)

Scientist debunks Hawking’s ‘no God needed’ theory
How the Universe Works (in 25 minutes)
Einstein’s nightmares… part one
Einstein’s nightmares… part two
Einstein’s nightmares… part three
jiggled – warping and curved space-time
are we living inside a black hole?
what is quantum uncertainty?

.

.

