Tags

, , , , ,

The past has no power over the present moment. I may choose my own interpretations and if I choose a spiritual solution, I may be free of the past… or… choose to submit to the lesson. I need to be in the present to do this — in the moment of choice. One thing I find uplifting and enlightening is to trust in God; to trust also in what Jesus taught; and to very consciously and deliberately affirm and invite into my heart and my mind, His Holy Spirit. 

I recreated my awakening for you here: Only one Word was on my mind. I wept freely with great joy that day… that day, I will always recall.

Here is a prophetic inspirational that I love:

.

.

.

stairs2heaven

John 14:1-4
(Jesus is speaking)

“Do not let your hearts be troubled. Trust in God; trust also in me. In my Father’s house are many rooms; if it were not so, I would have told you. I am going there to prepare a place for you. And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come back and take you to be with me that you also may be where I am. You know the way to the place where I am going.” 

.

Since that day, I’ve been so wondering and cherishing and thinking about positive qualities and training myself in the moment to hold His Love in my heart. 

.

Thanks for visiting.

 Eric

paragon-of-fine-art-in-color-for-wp4RELATED ARTICLES

.

.

